## **JSC Participation 2017**

Place	Kuse finish	Wyant Races Sailed	RC	Class	Sail #	Skipper	Series-Total
1	1		X	C Scow	KC 117	Rob Mayer	20
2	3	2		Flying Scott	5712	Mike Maness	17
3		3	X	Sweet 16	804	Bob Asher	15
4	2		X	C Scow/ MC Scow	KC 12	Lynn Adkins	14
5		3	X	C Scow	KC 14	Ed Seacord	14
6	9			Windmill	3425	Hal Wood	13
7				Sweet 16/Windmill	488/4350	Barry Skikine	13
8				Buccaneer	4054	Leroy Grubs	10
9	11			Sweet 16	1805	Fred Langford	9
10				Sweet 16	602	Eric Rodgers	9
11				Sweet 16	434/7910	Mark Graham	8
11				Thistle	2615	Jim Haddock	8
13	4	4		Sweet 16	306	Trafton Creemer	6
14				Windmill	5399	Phill Durand	6
15	12			O'Day 240	?	Vince Schmoeger	5
16	8			C Scow	MO 14	Chris Tann	4
17				Sweet 16	341/121	Jon Savage	4
17				Sweet 16	345	Tommy Heausler	4
17				Trac 16	50	Jon Hill	4
20				Laser	60	?	3
20				Sweet 16	121	Pat Carr	3
20				Sweet 16/ Sonar	492	Alan Fransen	3
20			X	Daysalior/Cat25	?	John Hays	3
24				Sweet 16	444	Brendan McShane	2
24				Trac 18	180	Mark Pilcher	2
24				Laser	3	?	2
24				Oday Mariner	?	John Steinhouser	2
24				Catalina 25	2935	Dave Ferron	2
24		4		Laser Radial	195919	Sadie Creemer	2
30				C Scow	KC 85	James Trout	1
30				C Scow	KC 18	Dave Gibbins	1
30				Sweet 16	121	?	1
	Tie Breaker (2)	Tie Breaker (1)	Worked RC	Total boats of all races combined			210

Overall quailifying series race attendence currently 11.23 boat average for best 50% of races sailed. \* ( need 15 boat average)

## **JSC RACING PARTICIPATION AWARD**

Donated in 2006 by Pete Peterson, this award is presented to an individual who, over the current sailing year, has participated in the most JSC club races (series). The award, which will be kept by the winning skipper, will also be awarded, for one year, is a wood plaque with a bronze sailboat.

This award is activated based on Club overall series race attendance.

\* An overall average series race attendance of 15 boats based on 50% of the series races sailed or other criteria as set for that year by the Board.

To be eligible for this award the skipper must have served at least one recorded Race Committee duty for the year. All ties will be broken by the following criteria;

- 1. Number of races sailed in the Wyant Cup.
- 2. Finish in the Bernard P. Kuse Portsmouth Handicap Championship.